facebook youtube

(920) 233-2340 

evergreen logo

Evergreen Foundation Board of Directors

  • Rick Picard, Chair  - Financial Services, Financial Architects
  • Mary Hansen, Vice-Chair - Healthcare Executive, Nursing Home Administrator
  • Carol Cameron - Retired RN
  • The Reverend Canon Charles Cason - Retired, Episcopal Priest
  • Scott Decker - VP Quality, Theda Care
  • Randy Husman - Financial Professional, Prudential
  • Helen Lord Burr - Retired Business Manager, Fiss and Bills, Poklasny Funeral Home
  • Ginna Nelson - Retired Executive Director, Winnebagoland Council of Camp Fire Girls
  • Kathleen Propp - Retired, UW Oshkosh
  • Pam Ruder - Community Member
  • Cathy Scherer - Attorney, Scherer Law
  • Thomas J Wintheiser - Retired VP and Co-Owner, Viking Steel, Inc.

For more information about the Evergreen Foundation Board of Directors or to learn how to become involved, please contact Vice President Foundation Advancement Carol C. Staszkiewicz at (920) 237-2120 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..