facebook youtube

(920) 233-2340 

evergreen logo

Evergreen Board

Evergreen is governed by a voluntary 18-member board of directors consisting of community members and three residents:

  • Dede DeWitt, Chair
  • Vernice Haase, Vice-Chair
  • Gini Davis
  • Steve Dunn
  • Elizabeth Hartman
  • John Hintze
  • Sue Kreibich
  • Marcia Larson
  • Fred Lilly
  • Sandy Muinde
  • Roy Ney
  • John Newman
  • Rick Picard
  • Tom Ramsey
  • Barbara Rau
  • Luella Remmel
  • Chris VanStraten

For more information about the Evergreen Board of Directors, or to learn how to become involved, please contact Brooke Knoll at (920) 237-2101 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..